Oleh: YopiE | Juni 30, 2008

One day in a language school in Australia

Teacher : “All right, now I’d like you to make a sentence using the words GREEN, PINK and YELLOW. Who’d like to try?”

A student raised his hand. It was Kukoya from Japan.
Kukoya : “Early this morning, I looked out the window, I saw the GREEN grass and PINK roses in the garden. I went outside and I feel the warm YELLOW sunlight around me”

Teacher : “Not bad. Okay, who’s next?”

Another student raised his hand. It was Ah Beng from Singapore.

Ah Beng : “I try! I try. Can aaah?”

Teacher : “No, no, not you”

Ah Beng : “Aaaiiyaaa… let me try lah… I can do lah… you think I’m stup** meeh..?”

Teacher : “Okay.. go ahead”

Ah Beng : “This morning I heard the phone GREEEEEN… GREEEEEN… I PINK up…… and I said…… YELOOOOW ????….”

Teacher ?…..??


Responses

  1. kopi paste ah


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

